Elegiac - Rise from the Ashes CD

Elegiac - Rise from the Ashes CD
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
11,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
Product no.: EER072
Manufacturer: Ewiges Eis Records
More products of: Ewiges Eis Records

  • Details
  • More images
  • Customer-tip

Products description

We proud to released this amazing Album from the USBM Band Elegiac

The Album contains 47 minutes with ten mystic traditional Black Metal Tracks."Rise from the Ashes" is dedicated to the old laws. Very aggresive US Black Metal attacks and devilish voices, that somtimes reaches a diabolic speed and ends in slowly passages. Lyrics writen by Zane Young. Mixed and Mastered at Sacrificial Sounds and Artwork by Warhead Art.

01. The Imminent Cleanse
02. Rise from the Ashes
03. Archaic Wisdom
04. Death is Everything (Interlude)
05. Aurelian Fortress
06. The Dungeon of Existence
07. Eyes of Night (Interlude)
08. Native Soil
09. Astral Migration
10. Time Devours Everything (Outro)
47:46 playing time

Elegiac - Rise from the Ashes CD

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

Elegiac - Spiritual Turmoil CD
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
12,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

This Product was added to our catalogue on 06/03/2020.

Overview   |   Product 21 of 85 in this category« first   |  « back   |  next »   |  last »
Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!
Ewiges Eis Records